Sizzling Pepper Steak

Processed with VSCOcam with t1 preset

My friends working near in Ayala introduced me to Sizzling Pepper Steak because it opens early in the morning, then when we tried it, it’s also affordable. Me and my friends tried their group meals offered.

IMG_0627

We went back again but with my other half. We ordered the breakfast meal for two. The meal includes the choice of soup, the sizzling of your choice and iced tea drink.

IMG_0628
When I had my first time here I’m so curious about what that gray tube is. Then when our sizzling orders arrived, it turned on so eventually I realized its an exhaust. ^.^

Their location is in Ayala Center Cebu, The Terraces. Just right beside Breadtalk and The Pancake House. When we arrived there, we were the only customers during that time because it’s still 7 am in the morning that time.

IMG_0630
Egg drop soup
IMG_0631
That’s my order, Beef Pepper Rice ♥ *My favorite!* ^.^
IMG_0629
My date ^.^ ♥

I love their place. Their food is so affordable. Price ranges from 150-600 PHP. So what are you waiting for!

Sizzling Pepper Steak is a casual Japanese themed steak restaurant, steaks served on a hot plate. It is a sister company of Pancake House and Teriyaki Boy.

 

Sizzling Pepper Steak

Ayala Center Cebu, The Terrace
Operating Hours: 7am – 10pm
Mode of Payment: Cash and Credit Card

Leave a comment